Click to Home
Go To Search
No Emergency

Transportation Commission and Transit Agency Governing Boards
  • Kent Boes, Chair, County of Colusa representative. 
  • Frank Keddedy, Vice Chair, City of Williams representative.
  • Gary Evans, County of Colusa representative. 
  • Denise Carter, County of Colusa representative.
  • Josh Hill, City of Colusa representative. 
  • Tom Reische, City of Colusa representative.

  • CCTC/CCTA meetings are at 3:00 pm
  • Same day as last Board of Supervisors each month, as scheduled
  • Colusa County Board of Supervisors Chambers
    546 Jay St., Colusa, CA 95932

Meeting Information 
Links to agendas, minutes, and backup documentation for specific meetings are listed below:

Most recent meeting link

Other Information:

The Colusa County Transportation Commission adopted the 2018 Regional Transportation Plan (RTP) at their regularly scheduled meeting on June 25th, 2019. The RTP may be downloaded here. This is a large file and may take a few moments to download depending on the speed of your web browser. Please direct any questions to the Department of Public Works at 530-458-0466.